Commentaires

  • Bellissimo, posizione e staff accogliente

    4 Octobre 2023 Tommaso | Italie

  • Personale fantastico ed accogliente

    4 Octobre 2023 Maria | Italie

  • Family atmosphere, kind hosts, most enjoyable

    Beautifully designed and furnished rooms. Wonderfully central location. Location rather difficult to find. It would be a good idea to have an espresso coffee machine and some fruit in the breakfast room.

    4 Octobre 2023 Alfredo | Royaume-Uni

  • Exceptionnel

    The place is spectacular and we couldn’t be happier that we chose it. I traveled with my boyfriend and, following the reviews on booking, we decided to choose Palazzo Fousard for our stay. It is charming; the rooms are large, modern, bright, the decoration is divine and they have everything you could need, they are very clean and everything was in perfect condition ( just like the rest of the place!). The best of all? Tobias! He took the time to write us multiple recommendations for activities and restaurants in Lucca according to our tastes, was always very attentive, told us the history of the Palazzo (Napoleon had it built for his sister’s lover!) and gave us a tour of the entire hotel. He and his mom were very welcoming and special, and we will not hesitate to come back!!! If you are considering it, don’t hesitate to choose this place: from the bottom of my heart I know you will love it.

    4 Octobre 2023 Maria | Colombie

  • Exceptionnel

    3 Octobre 2023 Jorge | Australie

  • Our room was gorgeous… so spacious and very inviting! Our host, Tobias , made us feel comfortable the moment we stepped into his property. He had a list of cafes and restaurants within walking distance and provided us with a map of places to see within Lucca. We would definitely stay at his B&B again without any hesitation!

    30 Septembre 2023 Elaine | États-Unis

  • First class accommodation and perfect hosts

    No complaints at all.

    30 Septembre 2023 David | États-Unis

  • Palazzo Froussard is well located just inside the walls of the old town with an easy walk to the centre, restaurants and shops. The historic property has been beautifully renovated and convert- ed into stylish, spacious upscale accommodation. Tobias our host was very warm, welcoming and helpful throughout our stay.

    25 Septembre 2023 John | Australie

  • The best accomodation we have stayed in Europe. Tobias, Barabara & Klaus are beautiful people and who treated us so

    Staff, location, ambience, presentation. Loved everything.

    25 Septembre 2023 Helen | Australie

  • Comfortable and very accommodating

    Accomodations were very nice. The room was large, comfortable, and nicely furnished. Quiet neigh- borhood. Owner was extremely gracious and helpful - offering suggestions for nearby parking, area restaurants, and local sites. Absolutely everything and especially Tobias, Barbara and Klaus.

    25 Septembre 2023 Maria | États-Unis

  • Lovely stay in a gorgeous and comfortable place with perfect hosts

    Fantastic in every respect, the room and building were beautifully decorated to high standards and the hosts were so polite and welcoming, as well as extremely helpful and kind. The location was also fantastic. I could not fault this place even if I tried very hard. It was lovely, and the beds were also extremely comfortable, all was perfect and it s clear the hosts have very high standards. I thank them for a lovely stay and will definitely be back.

    25 Septembre 2023 Sobia | Royaume-Uni

  • Heerlijk

    Zeer goed verzorgde B&B op leuke locatie. Zeer betrokken en behulpzame eigenaren. Enige minpuntje was het geluid dat de airco aanvankelijk maakte (wat de tweede dag niet meer zo was).

    25 Septembre 2023 Micheline | Pays-Bas

  • Lovely Lucca Location

    Beautiful and well located. Host was responsive, friendly and extremely helpful.

    24 Septembre 2023 Anna | États-Unis

  • Exceptionnel

    Prachtige B&B met zeer vriendelijke mensen, absoluut een aanrader.

    20 Septembre 2023 Matthias | Belgique

  • The perfect luxury apartments in a great location in Lucca

    The Property is in a great Location to explore Lucca, inside the wall. The property has recently been converted to ten very exceptional high quality apartments where no expense has been spared. The eye for detail with each bispoke apartment is a credit to the host (Tobias) and his family. Throughout our stay the host provided advice on how to get the most from our visit including great restaurant recommendations and advice on secure parking locations. This property is truly exceptional.

    17 Septembre 2023 Thimoty | Royaume-Uni

  • Excellent

    15 Septembre 2023 Stefano | Italie

  • Would not want to stay anywhere else - this property is the best!

    The room and property are amazing with very special touches. A historic building with a very classy new interior. Linens and pillows are top quality. The property host Tobias was incredibly nice! Too short of a stay

    12 Septembre 2023 Maria | États-Unis

  • Trato excelente!

    12 Septembre 2023 Ivan | Espagne

  • Absolutely perfect and beautiful. I would give this place 5 stars. Cannot recommended enough

    Everything was absolutely perfect. Exquisitely renovated with attention to every detail including linens, mattress, pillows. Air conditioner works great. Host was very pleasant and attentive to the needs of the guest. They even give you a bottle of Prosecco and have water in the fridge for you. They truly thought of everything to make your stay perfect. I would give this bed and breakfast 5 stars. Everything was perfect.

    10 Septembre 2023 Humberto | États-Unis

  • Exceptionnel

    7 Septembre 2023 Johannes | Allemagne

  • Ottimo

    Ottima struttura, la stanza pulita e dotata di tanti comfort. Personale molto accogliente e cordiale. Consigliatissimo.

    7 Septembre 2023 Andrea | Italie

  • Een prachtig appartement in het mooie Lucca!

    Het is een prachtig appartement dat nog zeer nieuw is (eind 2022). Alles was lekker schoon en zag er keurig netjes uit. Ruime slaapkamer met keuken. De zeer ruime douche was apart van de badka- mer met toilet. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Werkelijk een heerlijke plaats om te verblijven in het sfeervolle Lucca. Zeker aan te bevelen! Alles beviel uitstekend!

    5 Septembre 2023 Edwin | Pays-Bas

  • Surpassed our expectations an amazing find in Lucca!

    Beautifully restored with a high end finish in a great location. Tobias (host) was superb we arrived late but nothing was too much trouble he even offered to make us supper, shared a glass of wine while telling us all about the place. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    5 Septembre 2023 Mattew | Royaume-Uni

  • Exceptionnel

    Hello, this is a cosy, family hotel. Everything is done with love and care. Lovely hosts of the hotel.

    26 Août 2023 Victoria | Fédération de Russie

  • Exquisite stay!

    Everything! A heritage building beautifully renovated and adapted to modern needs. An exquisite mix of old and new. Extremely comfortable in all respects, starting from the elevator at the entran- ce and ending with the quality mattresses. We were warmly welcomed by our host, Tobias, who is nice and friendly, preoccupied with the clients’ welfare. On a scale from 1 to 10, I would rate this property an 11! I wish more accommodations in Italy were like this one: beautiful, renovated and so comfortable.

    22 Août 2023 Tudor | Allemagne

  • Excellent

    This was an amazing place that exceeded all expectations. Nestled in a picturesque location within the walls of Lucca overlooking a serene garden this property was an experience like no other. From the moment we arrived we were met by Toby with warmth and professionalism that continued our entire stay by him and his wonderful family. Their dedication to ensuring our visit was memorable was evident in the personalised service we received. Our room was so elegantly decorated. The at- tention to detail is meticulous in every way from the art work to the furnishings. If you are looking for a tranquil place to stay in Lucca with luxury and a family that looks after you as their own I would recommend this exquisite gem. Our best place we stayed in Italy on our trip from Australia.

    16 Août 2023 Johanne | Australie

  • Host Tobias was very friendly and check-in went smoothly. The B&B has recently been fully renovated

    We didn’t use breakfast. Everything was far beyond our expectations! I wish we had more time to explore Lucca and make use of the lovely rooms.

    14 Août 2023 Amber | Suisse

  • Exceptionnel

    I had the most lovely experience, the hotel looks absolutely beautiful. The location is perfect close enough to walk everywhere in a few minutes. It’s a family owned business you will get a very warm welcome and any information you require. If the opportunity presents itself I would definitely stay here again.

    9 Août 2023 Quaroni | Belgique

  • Wonderful property, host and stay overall

    Beautiful, historic property that has recently been fully refurbished and modernised. Tobias, the property manager/host, provided outstanding hospitality! The property is located in a great loca- tion, close to all the major sights in beautiful Lucca. Wonderful stay that we will recommend highly to our friends, and hope to return sometime soon. Everything was great

    5 Août 2023 Hanatoly | États-Unis

  • Exceptionnel

    31 Juillet 2023 Desirée | Suisse

  • Bellissimo, accogliente, strategico...

    Siamo venuti a Lucca varie volte... ma questa volta abbiamo soggiornato in un palazzo con camere mozzafiato... Tobias il padrone di casa ci ha fatto sentire come a casa. Il palazzo storico merita una menzione particolare. Le camere ricavate al suo interno sono spaziosissime e ben tenute. Tornere- mo sicuramente a Lucca per soggiornare nel Palazzo Froussard. Sono qui che penso a cosa non mi sia piaciuto... ma non mi viene in mente niente.

    30 Juillet 2023 Luca | Italie

  • Ho soggiornato una sola notte ma l’impressione è stata ottima pertanto ci tornerei/ lo consiglierei

    Pulizia, affaccio della camera sul giardino, posizione tattica, silenzio notturno.

    30 Juillet 2023 Sandra | Italie

  • Exceptionnel

    29 Juillet 2023 Sandra | Canada

  • Exceptionnel

    Ci ha fatto piacere lo spumante offerto dalla struttura.

    25 Juillet 2023 Quaroni | Italie

  • Excellent

    B&B gestito da una meravigliosa famiglia, posto a ridosso della mura di Lucca, aperto da poco, arre- dato con gusto e molto pulito e curato. Letti e cuscini comodi, a disposizione si trovano anche pro- dotti per il bagno, ciabatte di cortesia e su richiesta viene fornito anche il phon. Frigo con acqua di cortesia molto gradita. I proprietari sono stati davvero accoglienti e disponibili, ci hanno omaggiato anche di una bottiglia di glera come benvenuto. A pochi passi dalla struttura è disponibile anche un noleggio bici, se si volesse fare il giro delle mura in bici. Grazie per aver reso il nostro weekend ancora più bello!

    24 Juillet 2023 Silvia | Italie

  • Exceptionnel

    24 Juin 2023 Fabbi | Italie

  • Perfekt!

    Perfekt sted at overnatte! Smukt og delikat indrettet, fantastisk beliggenhed, virkelig søde værter :-) complimentary prosecco ved ankomst var et hit!

    24 Juillet 2023 | Danemark

  • Complimenti

    Stanza e struttura bellissime e curate. Personale gentilissimo.

    23 Juillet 2023 Silvia | Italie

  • Tutto perfetto esperienza molto positiva, ci torneremo

    Location perfetta per visitare il centro. Arredamento e architettura moderni. Spazi molto ampi e accoglienti.

    21 Juillet 2023 Riccardo | Italie

  • Exceptionnel

    20 Juillet 2023 Monique | Pays-Bas

  • Exceptionnel

    L’eleganza e la pulizia di ogni arredo, una ristrutturazione intelligente e raffinata.

    19 Juillet 2023 Barbara | Italie

  • Exceptionnel

    17 Juillet 2023 Birsen | Allemagne

  • Exceptionnel

    Posizione eccezionale, pulizia perfetta ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

    17 Juillet 2023 Ugo | Italie

  • Staff gentile e professionale

    Un palazzo storico stupendo, la posizione centrale è molto comoda. Stanza pulitissima e servizi tutti funzionanti. Staff estremamente gentile e professionale.

    15 Juillet 2023 Andrea | Italie

  • Wonderful stay with a great host. Great location

    Great location and property. Very comfortable suites.

    13 Juillet 2023 Alessandra | États-Unis

  • A cozy and personal stay in a gorgeous palace in the heart of Lucca

    The entire building was beautiful and our room was well accommodated, but what stuck out the most was Tobias’ excellent service. He was always available, helpful, and friendly. He had great rec- ommendations for where to visit during our stay. Our room felt very private and comfortable. The location within the walls of the city was convenient and charming. Honestly, our only issue was that we didn’t plan on staying longer. Next time we’re in Lucca we’ll definitely plan on staying here.

    6 Juillet 2023 Emily | États-Unis

  • Could not recommend it more!!!

    Very stylish newly refurbished property. We loved everything… the amazing room, the beautiful garden and city wall view, the convenient location. Perfect service.

    4 Juillet 2023 Alexandra | Royaume-Uni

  • Fabulous hotel

    Fabulous hotel, clean, luxurious furnishings, helpful hosts and complimentary Prosecco. Location to the city was great and a lovely view of the city walls from our room. It was a real treat staying here.

    4 Juillet 2023 Andrew | Royaume-Uni

  • Exceptionnel

    3 Juillet 2023 Annunciata | Italie

  • Exceptionnel

    2 Juillet 2023 Paladina 72 | Italie

  • Excellent

    La habitación excelente y enorme. El personal encantador, todo perfecto. Un poco caro para la zona (Luca) pero la calidad es superior.

    1 Juillet 2023 Pilar | Espagne

  • Exceptionnel

    1 Juillet 2023 Elena | Espagne

  • Fantastic place

    1 Juillet 2023 Vikram | Singapour

  • Magnifique séjour à Lucca

    Superbe établissement accueil extrêmement chaleureux la chambre était vaste et très confortable tout fonctionnait parfaitement et au calme.Tout était parfai.

    1 Juillet 2023 Tho | Nouvelle-Calédonie

  • Exceptionnel

    26 Juin 2023 Frederic | Allemagne

  • Wonderful stay in a beautiful clean and well locates place with a great host.

    This place is beautiful , Tobias is great he answers right away to every need, is very close to the entry of the walled door of Luca.

    23 Juin 2023 Francisco | États-Unis

  • Exquisite place to stay, made our trip to Lucca that much more special and memorable - a great host and an amazing place

    The property was one of the nicest places we have stayed on our trip to Europe this year. Positioned very well at the door step of the walled city of Lucca, the property was so tastefully and newly ren- ovated, spacious and just exquisite. Lots of thought and care has gone into it - the small details like how the place smelled, the cleanliness, the aesthetics of the room, garden area and all the common areas. Wish we had spent more time there. It was such an experience that I wasn’t really expecting. Tobias our host was super responsive and helped with everything we needed and asked for. Fantas- tic place to stay, highly recommend!

    16 Juin 2023 Angelika | Australie

  • Lovely room, unique in a beautiful city

    Beautiful room, lovely property. Check in was seamless. Only had one night there.

    9 Juin 2023 Phil | Irlande

  • Excellent

    9 Juin 2023 Annamaria | Australie

  • very memorable experience that we want to share with as many friends as possible!

    5 Juin 2023 Chakara | Cambodge

  • Wonderful! Will stay again

    The hotel itself was amazing, modern but full of character and history. Our room was so nice with thoughtful touches. The owners (son and father) were so sweet and made me feel at home. I’m so happy Lucca has a new hotel like this. Highly recommend.

    2 Juin 2023 Kristin | Pays-Bas

  • Exceptionnel

    Neues Renovierte Unterkunft, grosszügiges, sehr geschmackvoll Eingerichtet, sehr sauber, gute Lage, sehr nette Gastgeber. Sehr top.

    1 Juin 2023 Dori | Suisse

  • Exceptionnel

    31 Mai 2023 Ingrid | Australie

  • Exceptionnel

    27 Mai 2023 Desislava | Bulgarie

  • Exceptionnel

    27 Mai 2023 Tiziano | Suisse

  • Well appointed, clean property inside the walls

    I loved the view of the garden (room VI), screens on the window, the very nice kitchenette, the com- mon area amenities,… there was so much to like about the property! I would stay here again.

    24 Mai 2023 Denise | États-Unis

  • Magnifique hôtel pour des amoureux, au calme et dans un bâtiment historique

    La chambre est lumineuse et décorée avec soin. l’emplacement est idéal pour la découverte a pied de Lucca. Tobias est aux petits soins pour satisfaire vos besoins.

    22 Mai 2023 Steve | Belgique

  • Exceptionnel

    Alles an der Unterkunft ist toll! Man läuft nur ein paar Minuten in die Stadt, die Zimmer sind sehr schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet und der Besitzer Tobias ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    21 Mai 2023 Luise | Allemagne

  • Exceptionnel

    9 dicembre 2022 Giorgio | Italie

  • Exceptionnel

    20 Mai 2023 Inge | Suisse

  • Excellent

    Good Location.Walking distance to the train station, main attractions & supermarket. Quiet place.

    16 Mai 2023 Kurt | Île Maurice

  • Einfach nur Top!!!

    Eigentlich schreibe ich keine Bewertungen aber für diese traumhafte Unterkunft nehme ich mir die Zeit. So stylisch und hochwertig ausgestattet das hat unsere Erwartungen mehr als übertroffen. Der Eigentümer so etwas von nett und zuvorkommend. Wir haben uns in einer Unterkunft noch nie so wohl gefühlt. Kostenlose öffentliche Parkplätze fussläufig. Viele tolle Restaurants ganz in der Nähe. Absolut ruhig. Aufzug vorhanden. Komplett neue Einrichtung. Großes Bett. Überall Gaze Fenster.

    16 Mai 2023 Christian | Allemagne

  • Exceptionnel

    Excellent location, opened recently, very nicely done. People very friendly and helpful.

    7 Mai 2023 Andrea | Allemagne

  • Wat een uitmuntende plek en kamers, ik denk dat een 5sterren hotel daar niet tegenop kan

    Het was een geweldige kamer op een prachtige locatie. Heel aardige en behulpzame eigenaren

    1 Mai 2023 Jos | Pays-Bas

  • My best accomodation experience in Italy made Lucca my favorite town

    Arriving at Palazzo Froussard was beyond lucky for me. I was just looking for a spot to base myself for a few days since I couldn’t find an affordable hotel in Florence. Sadly, I arrived sick and went straight to bed. In a most comfortable, more luxurious than I could have imagined, and perfect for recuperation. The apartments are beautifully updated within an historic building that oozes taste and history. Mostly, though, the owners are a unique family that really cares about the guests. They went over and above to see to my every need, bringing me sustenance, waster, anything that could help me and because I was alone, they checked on me regularly. By the time I left, they were family to me as well, and lifelong friends. But even if I was not in need, and just a guest passing through, the comfort would have surprised me. Attention to detail shows in the design and renovation, and the service available. If you are looking for privacy and not into interaction with strangers, that too is a feature you can count on, with the totally self sufficient apartments scattered through the second floor of an amazing building. Lastly, the units look out onto beautiful gardens and the lovely walkway atop the city walls. I could not find a better location if I had the opportunity to put a pin on the map. If I return to Italy, I will certainly make a point to return to Palazzo Froussard. I can think of nothing, except perhaps the smell of new carpet in hallways so soon after renovations. By the time this is read, that will cerainly no longer be the case.

    28 Avril 2023 Denice | États-Unis

  • Exquisite Rooms in a Great Location

    Palazzo Froussard is a family run B&B with newly built out rooms and apartments in a historical 1805 building at the marble arches Elisa Gate in the ancient city wall. It’s near the botanical gar- dens. The train station is an easy 1 km walk on a paved hike-bike trail either on the city wall or just outside it... The room finishes and provisions are exquisite. You would expect to pay more for far lesser quality elsewhere. Tobias and Barbara are perfect hosts. Breakfast is not yet available, but we were provided coffee, juice, and fresh pastries in the dining area upon request. We liked our rooms enough to extend from three nights to one week. All was absolutely perfect.

    25 Avril 2023 Santa | États-Unis

  • Excellent

    Todo fue perfecto. Es un hotel nuevo bonito y muy bien decorado. Todo estaba limpio y la cama muy cómoda. El personal muy atento y servicial. Por decir algo, no sirven desayuno pero hay una cafetería muy cerca y buenísima.

    11 Avril 2023 Mariana | Espagne

  • Great accommodation!

    Palazzo Froussard B&B it was really perfect for our visit to Lucca ! The room was very nice, quiet and well decorated. The bed was very comfortable and the windows were well isolated. I would have preferred more firm pillows, but that is just my personal preference. The check-in and check-out were very easy and Tobias was always available for any question. The location is great for visiting Lucca, and is located within the city walls. We really recommend this new hotel for your next stay in Lucca!

    11 Avril 2023 Carmen | Allemagne

  • Excellent place to stay!

    Lovely design of the room and very friendly owner! The Prosecco when we arrived was such a nice surprise!

    10 Avril 2023 Jeroen | Belgique

  • A fabulous stay, would stay again!

    The location of the hotel is perfect, it’s a short walk into the town, the views from the hotel room are so stunning aswell. The room itself is modern and aesthetically pleasing! Very clean and the man- ager even offered us a free bottle of Prosecco, which was a lovely touch!

    10 Avril 2023 Zoe | Royaume-Uni

  • Unique experience in the heart of Lucca

    Exceptional location for this marvelous building which breaths both history and style. Extremely friendly and helpful owners who are fully at your disposal. Unique stay in Lucca city centre.

    9 Avril 2023 Margo | Belgique

  • Exceptionnel

    8 Avril 2023 Marta | Espagne

  • Excellent

    Bijzonder mooie en grote kamer. Palazzo Froussard ligt op een praktische locatie naast één van de toegangspoorten van de stad. Eigenaar Tobias is bijzonder behulpzaam en laat je je zeer welkom voelen. Gratis en betaald (overdekt) parkeren op een paar minuten loopafstand.

    13 Mars 2023 Lucas | Pays-Bas

  • Exceptionnel

    22 Février 2023 Pierluigi | Italie

  • Lucca luxury and history

    Camera molto confortevole e pulitissima. Ristrutturazione molto recente, di alta qualità mantenen- do le caratteristiche storiche del palazzo. Posizione a meno di 5 minuti a piedi dal centro, in zona molto tranquilla. Parcheggio appena fuori le mura non a pagamento. Gentilezza e accortezza del personale.

    21 Février 2023 Giada | Italie

  • Ottimo!

    Comfortable and relaxed. Great location. No breakfast served or coffee available.

    16 Février 2023 Ian | Royaume-Uni

  • Really lovely B&B - Tobias was great and the place was very clean and comfortable. Would defi- nitely stay again. Easy public parking right nearby the B&B as well.

    1 Janvier 2023 Erin | Royaume-Uni

  • Capodanno sulle mura

    Stanza molto bella, grande e accogliente. Lo staff molto molto disponibile e gentile. Vista bellissima, sopratutto dalla sala colazione. All’arrivo lo staff ci ha dato un blocco con mappe e informazioni su Lucca e relativi parcheggi per auto. Zona molto silenziosa. Ci hanno accolto con una bottiglia di spu- mante per benvenuto. Consiglio infinitamente!!! Il check in era disponibile un po’ tardi, e il checkout un po’ presto (probabilmente legati a Capodanno).

    1 Janvier 2023 Matteo | Italie

  • Our stay was great! The location is convenient, and the room was beautiful and clean. The bath- room was well furnished with heated towels and slippers, and the bed was very comfortable. Tobias is extremely friendly and helpful! Overall, it is a great place to stay in Lucca and we will definitely be back!

    21 Décembre 2022 Lilia | Allemagne

  • Palazzo Froussard B&B and Living è elegante e familiare allo stesso tempo, è gestito da una famiglia gentilissima che cura ogni dettaglio del soggiorno e del bellissimo ambiente del palazzo. Il palazzo storico è in una posizione perfetta per visitare Lucca e ci siamo trovati benissimo, le camere sono spaziose, pulite e confortevoli. Torneremo sicuramente!

    15 Décembre 2022 Martina | Italie

  • Extremely clean, very well designed and comfortable. Looks so better even compared with the pictures. Very comfy bed. Room much more spacious than expected.

    11 Décembre 2022 Joseph | République tchèque

  • Exceptionnel

    9 Décembre 2022 Giorgio | Italie

  • Bellissimo Albergo!

    4 Novembre 2022 Tommaso | Italie

  • Accogliente e caloroso!

    Ci è piaciuto tutto, peccato l’assenza del parcheggio.

    30 Octobre 2022, Filippo | Italie

  • Un inizio alla grande!

    Locale molto accogliente con uno staff eccezionale.

    29 Octobre 2022, Martina | Italie

Ajouter un commentaire